Auto sign out visitors

To setup the system to automatically sign out visitors, first click on the “Configure iPad” section of the dashboard.

Next click on “Settings” and finally “Overall settings”.

You will be presented with a list of different settings to change and there should be one titled “Automatically sign out visitors after”. Change this setting to the time you would like visitors to be signed out and then click the “Update changes” button at the top of the screen.

Comments are closed.